Video by Public Affairs
2020 OAY AFRC Winner Notification
Air Force Reserve Command
June 18, 2020 | 5:47
AFRC Leadership Virtually Congratulates the 2020 12 OAY AFRC Winner!

Air Force Reserve Chief Lt. Gen. Richard Scobee, Air Force Reserve Command Chief Timothy White, 4th Air Force Command Team, 78th Air Refueling Squadron Command Team and 514th Air Mobility Wing Command Team surprise Tech. Sgt. Nicole Gansert for being selected as one of the 12 Outstanding Airman of the Year for the Air Force.

Video recorded and edited by Senior Master Sgt. Kori Conaway